Browse Categories

CD Hobo Jim Time Bandit Songs of the Alaskan Fisherman

MSRP: $16.00
Price: $15.00
You Save: $1.00 (6 %)
Item Number: 22012
Dedicated to the memory of Johnny Hilstrand..  Hobo Jim works with the Hillstrands to create this 10 song album of Alaska Fisherman
1. Off to Dutch Harbor
2. The Days When We Went Fishin
3. Dramamine Fisher
4. The Lady Lee
5. The Fisherman's Song
6. On A Yankee Whaler
7. The Old Anchor Bar
8. The F/V Mary Ann
9. The Cannery Call
10. The Salty Sea
All remastered for this new collection.